title1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

The story of fearless young cop and galactic pilot, Ash Harper, who has her glittering career ripped away from her after being wrongly convicted of a treasonous crime and exiled to a distant prison colony.

First Air Date:2021-04-30
Last Air Date:2021-06-11
Number of Episodes:8
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:Sky One
Casts:Savannah Steyn , Sharon Duncan-Brewster , Eleanor Tomlinson , Thomas Turgoose , Natasha O'Keeffe , Oliver Coopersmith , Imogen Daines , Diany Samba-Bandza , Parminder Nagra , Craig Parkinson
Alternative Titles:Intergalactic

Season List