Homeland - Season 1

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Title:Homeland - Season 1
First Air Date:2011-10-02
Last Air Date:2020-04-26
Number of Episodes:96
Number of Seasons:8
Genres:Drama , Action & Adventure , Crime , War & Politics
Casts:Numan Acar , Nimrat Kaur , Mandy Patinkin , Claire Danes , Maury Sterling , Linus Roache , Costa Ronin
Alternative Titles:Homeland - Season 1

Episode List Season 1