NCIS - Season 1

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

Title:NCIS - Season 1
First Air Date:2003-09-23
Last Air Date:2019-11-12
Number of Episodes:386
Number of Seasons:17
Genres:Action & Adventure , Crime , Drama
Casts:Mark Harmon , Wilmer Valderrama , Emily Wickersham , Maria Bello , Brian Dietzen , Diona Reasonover , Rocky Carroll , David McCallum , Sean Murray
Alternative Titles:NCIS - Season 1

Episode List Season 1