NCIS - Season 8

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

Title:NCIS - Season 8
First Air Date:2003-09-23
Last Air Date:2021-01-26
Number of Episodes:404
Number of Seasons:18
Genres:Crime , Action & Adventure , Drama
Casts:Mark Harmon , Sean Murray , Wilmer Valderrama , Emily Wickersham , Maria Bello , Diona Reasonover , Brian Dietzen , Rocky Carroll , David McCallum
Alternative Titles:NCIS - Season 8

Episode List Season 8