The Seven Deadly Sins

title1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Title:The Seven Deadly Sins
First Air Date:2014-10-05
Last Air Date:2019-10-09
Number of Episodes:72
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Action & Adventure , Animation , Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:MBS , TV Tokyo , TBS
Casts:Jun Fukuyama , Tatsuhisa Suzuki , Aoi Yuki , Yuuki Kaji , Misaki Kuno
Alternative Titles:The Seven Deadly Sins

Season List