Fear the Walking Dead - Season 0

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 0
First Air Date:2015-08-23
Last Air Date:2019-09-29
Number of Episodes:69
Number of Seasons:5
Genres:Action & Adventure , Drama
Casts:Alycia Debnam-Carey , Danay García , Lennie James , Garret Dillahunt , Maggie Grace , Jenna Elfman , Alexa Nisenson , Austin Amelio , Karen David , Colman Domingo
Alternative Titles:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 0

Season List

Episode List Season 0