Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1
First Air Date:2015-08-23
Last Air Date:2021-04-11
Number of Episodes:85
Number of Seasons:6
Genres:Action & Adventure , Drama
Casts:Lennie James , Alycia Debnam-Carey , Colman Domingo , Danay García , Garret Dillahunt , Maggie Grace , Austin Amelio , Mo Collins , Alexa Nisenson , Karen David , Colby Hollman , Zoe Colletti , Jenna Elfman , Rubén Blades , Christine Evangelista
Alternative Titles:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1

Season List

Episode List Season 1