Westworld - Season 1

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.

Title:Westworld - Season 1
First Air Date:2016-10-02
Last Air Date:2020-05-03
Number of Episodes:28
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Western , Science Fiction
Casts:Evan Rachel Wood , Thandie Newton , Jeffrey Wright , Tessa Thompson , Ed Harris , Aaron Paul , Vincent Cassel
Alternative Titles:Westworld - Season 1

Season List

Episode List Season 1