Mayans M.C. - Season 1 Episode 1 : Perro/Oc

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel "EZ" Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.

Title:Mayans M.C. - Season 1 Episode 1 : Perro/Oc
First Air Date:2018-09-04
Last Air Date:2021-05-11
Number of Episodes:30
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Crime , Drama
Casts:J. D. Pardo , Clayton Cardenas , Edward James Olmos , Sarah Bolger , Michael Irby , Antonio Jaramillo , Raoul Max Trujillo , Richard Cabral , Danny Pino , Carla Baratta
Alternative Titles:Mayans M.C. - Season 1 Episode 1 : Perro/Oc

Season List

Episode List Season 1