title1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

The origin story of Bruce Wayne's legendary butler, Alfred Pennyworth, a former British SAS soldier who forms a security company and goes to work with Thomas Wayne, Bruce's billionaire father, in 1960s London.

First Air Date:2019-07-28
Last Air Date:2019-09-29
Number of Episodes:10
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama , Crime
Casts:Jack Bannon , Ben Aldridge , Paloma Faith , Hainsley Lloyd Bennett , Ryan Fletcher , Jason Flemyng , Polly Walker , Harriet Slater , Dorothy Atkinson , Ian Puleston-Davies , Emma Paetz , Anna Chancellor , Danny Webb , Jessica Ellerby , Emma Corrin , Simon Day , Ramon Tikaram , Salome R. Gunnarsdottir , Jonjo O'Neill , Freddy Carter
Alternative Titles:Pennyworth

Season List