Perry Mason - Season 1

00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

Set in 1932 Los Angeles, the series focuses on the origin story of famed defense lawyer Perry Mason. Living check-to-check as a low-rent private investigator, Mason is haunted by his wartime experiences in France and suffering the effects of a broken marriage. L.A. is booming while the rest of the country recovers from the Great Depression — but a kidnapping gone very wrong leads to Mason exposing a fractured city as he uncovers the truth of the crime.

Title:Perry Mason - Season 1
First Air Date:2020-06-21
Last Air Date:2020-08-09
Number of Episodes:8
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama , Mystery , Crime
Casts:Matthew Rhys , Juliet Rylance , Chris Chalk , Shea Whigham , Tatiana Maslany , John Lithgow
Alternative Titles:Perry Mason - Season 1

Season List

Episode List Season 1