Wu-Tang: An American Saga

title1 HD
00:00:00 / 00:44:60
Watch Now

In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Title:Wu-Tang: An American Saga
First Air Date:2019-09-04
Last Air Date:2019-09-18
Number of Episodes:10
Number of Seasons:1
Casts:Tamiz U. Rezvi , Caleb Castille , Anthony Chisholm , Dave East , Zolee Griggs , Julian Elijah Martinez
Alternative Titles:Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Season List